• Chez Bodywork Physiothérapie nous cherchons à exceller dans nos soins pour tous les âges avec les meilleurs standards de pratique.

    Bodywork Physiothérapie est une clinique qui fournit des soins de physiothérapie de la meilleure qualité, de rééducation du plancher pelvien et de massothérapie desservant la clientèle de l'est d'Ottawa.

    ACUPONCTURE – PHYSIOTHÉRAPIE – RELÂCHEMENT MYOFASCIAL - RÉÉDUCATION PELVIENNE - MASSOTHÉRAPIE

Bienvenue chez BodyWork

Offrant les meilleurs soins d'Orleans, nous nous concentrons sur une vie libre de toute douleur. Nous sommes une clinique bilingue de Physiothérapie et de Massothérapie spécialisée dans les problèmes de santé des femmes, l'acuponcture, la relâchement myofascial, les orthèses et toute autre douleur.

Nous avons une solution pour tous vos maux et douleurs. Nous traitons une grande variété de problèmes tels que le désalignement du plancher pelvien, les douleurs musculaires et articulaires, le stress, les sciatiques, les entorces cervicales, la fibromyalgie, les vertiges et bien d'autres. Nos physiothérapeutes et massothérapeutes agréés utilisent différents types de techniques allant de la thérapie manuelle à des modalités, de la massothérapie à des exercices. Nous nous concentrons sur l'éducation et la prévention.

Nos traitements pour le plancher pelvien se concentrent sur les hommes et les femmes qui souffrent d'incontinence urinaire, de douleurs pelviennes et de problèmes de vessie et d'intestins. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le relâchement myofascial pour les douleurs pelviennes des hommes et des femmes. Notre massothérapeute est formé(e) au massage des tissus, à la détente des points réflexes et à la mobilisation des tissus mous.



NOS SERVICES

PHYSIOTHÉRAPIE

Une partie de notre expertise chez BodyWork Physiothérapie sont les soins de haute qualité que nous apportons à nos clients.



EN SAVOIR PLUS

RÉÉDUCATION DU PLANCHER PELVIEN

Le traitement lui-même sera basé sur ce qui est trouvé lors de l'évaluation initiale.




EN SAVOIR PLUS

ORTHÈSES ET RELÂCHEMENT MYOFASCIAL

Les orthèses soutiennent vos pieds et vos jambes et les gardent alignés pour réduire la tension dans votre corps.



EN SAVOIR PLUS

ACUPONCTURE

L'acuponcture est une médecine traditionnelle chinoise qui se concentre sur des effets thérapeutiques



EN SAVOIR PLUS

MASSOTHÉRAPIE

Le massage thérapeutique aide à améliorer la circulation du sang, et vous assiste dans le maintien de votre bien-être.



EN SAVOIR PLUS

"AIDEZ VOTRE CORPS À SE SOIGNER!"

BLOG DE BODYWORK

6 raisons pour lesquelles vous devez considerer la physiothraépie!

Offrant les meilleurs soins d'Orleans, nous nous concentrons sur une vie libre de toute douleur. Nous sommes une clinique bilingue de Physiothérapie et de Massothérapie spécialisée dans les problèmes de santé des femmes, l'acuponcture, la déte

5 Raisons pour lesquelles vous devrez considerer les massages thérapeutiques!

BodyWork Physiothérapie est une clinique de physiothérapie qui fournit les meilleurs soins de physiothérapie et de massothérapie de haute qualité à la clientèle de l'est d'Ottawa. Nous voulons atteindre l'excellence dans nos soins pour tous le

613 - 834 - 5559

PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS

• BodyWork Physiotherapy aim at excelling in our care for all ages with the best standards of practice

    BodyWork Physiotherapy is a physiotherapy clinic owned that provides the best and highest quality care of physiotherapy, pelvic floor rehabilitation and massage therapy serving the Ottawa East clientele

    ACUPUNCTURE - PHYSIOTHERAPY - MYOFASCIAL RELEASE - ORTHOTICS PELVIC REHAB - MASSAGE THERAPY

WELCOME TO BODYWORK

Offering the best care in Orleans, we focus on a Pain-Free Life. We are a bilingual full-service Physiotherapy and Massage therapy clinic specializing in Women’s health issues, acupuncture, Myofascial release and Orthotics.

For all your aches and pains, we have a solution. We treat a vast array of conditions such as: pelvic misalignment, joint and muscle pain, stress, whiplash, sciatica, fibromyalgia, dizziness and so much more. Our registered physiotherapists and massage therapist use several types of techniques ranging from manual therapy to modalities, from massage therapy to exercises therapy. The main focus is on education and prevention.

Our pelvic floor domain focuses on women and men suffering from urinary incontinence, pelvic pain and bladder and bowel issues. We specialize in myofascial release for pelvic pain for women and men. Our massage therapist is trained in tissue massage, trigger point releases and soft tissue mobilization.

OUR SERVICES

PHYSIOTHERAPY

Part of our expertise at BodyWork Physiotherapy is the best care we provide for our client.

READ MORE

PELVIC FLOOR REHABILITATION

The treatment itself will be based on the findings at the initial assessment.

READ MORE

ORTHOTICS AND MYOFASCIAL RELEASE

Orthotics supports your feet and legs and keep them aligned to reduce tension in your body.

READ MORE

ACUPUNCTURE

Acupuncture is a traditional Chinese medicine that focuses on therapeutic effects.

READ MORE

MASSAGE THERAPY

Therapeutic massage helps to improve circulation, and assists you to maintain well-being.

READ MORE

"HELP YOUR BODY HEAL ITSELF"

BODYWORK'S BLOG

5 Reasons Why You Should Consider Massage Therapy

Offering the best care in Orleans, we focus on a Pain-Free Life. We are a bilingual full-service Physiotherapy and Massage therapy clinic specializing in Women’s health issues, acupuncture, Myofascial

6 Reasons Why You Should Consider Physiotherapy!

BodyWork Physiotherapy is a physiotherapy owned clinic that provides the best and highest quality care of physiotherapy and massage therapy serving the Ottawa East clientele. We ai

613 - 834 - 5559

Book an Appointment

TESTIMONIALS

S.P Ottawa

"In 2012, I have been referred to BodyWork for pelvic floor pain and pain with intercourse. After 2 months of therapy I was able to return to my normal activities sexually and physically and have been pain free since then."

×

A.F.

"In 2010, I had a very severe fall at work and was in need of physiotherapy, a friend recommended that I try BodyWork because she had been going there as well for some treatment. I was very impressed by the quality of service that I did receive from the clinic, the staff was very nice and friendly and the physiotherapist took the time to listen to me and cared about what I was going through.

I fully recovered from the fall, and I believe that none of that would have been possible without the help and caring of the staff at BodyWork and for that I am grateful, Once again thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication to helping me in my time of need."

×

M.L.

"When I began having severe back pain, I was fortunate enough to meet BodyWork Physio. Their expert and compassionate approach were exactly what I required at the time. They inspired confidence and I looked forward to each session where we discussed my particular problems of the week, what exercises worked and what didn't. Feeling great now thanks to BodyWork Physio!"

×